The welding is in the DNA of all of us, we do our work every day with great passion, sense of responsibility and respect for the customer.
Each of our systems is strongly customized to the specific needs of the end user.
</font color>

50 experts, mostly engineers and technicians. An installed base of 3,000 installations in Italy and abroad and Over 900 active customers. Three operating centers of Limito di Pioltello (MI), Ceranesi (GE) and Curno (BG), 2 spare parts warehouses to guarantee the maximum efficiency pre- and post-sales service, 2 «Technology Centers» equipped with the most popular welding and cutting processes. These are the key figures of a new Italian automated and robotic welding Company, which is born from the “WELDING ALLIANCE” between Roboteco and Italargon.

In over 60 years of passionate work We met enlightened businessmen and technicians and thanks to their contribution, we have accumulated an heritage of experience that today is our real strength. Three are the main keys of our success:

LISTENING

UNDERSTANDING AND LISTENING OUR CUSTOMER NEEDS TO ADREES THEIR CHOICE TOWARDS THE MOST APPROPRIATE WELDING SYSTEM.

CO – JOINT PROJECT

OUR SPECIAL EXPERTISE AND OUR CUSTOMERS ONE JOIN TOGETHER SINCE THE DESIGN OF THE JOINT.

PERSONALIZE SOLUTION

THE RESULT OF THIS COOPERATION IS THE BEST CUSTOMER-ORIENTED SOLUTION.

Il nostro Team


Emanuele
Battiloro

Divisione
Automotive

Emanuele Battiloro

battiloro@roboteco-italargon.it

Massimiliano
Tuzi

Area
Centro

Massimiliano Tuzi

tuzi@roboteco-italargon.it

Ettore
Birolini

Supporto tecnico
Italia ed Estero

Ettore Birolini

birolini@roboteco-italargon.it

Mario
Boschini

Direzione commerciale Estero e Sud Italia

Mario Boschini

boschini@roboteco-italargon.it

Giovanni
Baccalà

Rete
Italargon

Giovanni Baccalà

baccala@roboteco-italargon.it

Fabio
Benzi

Responsabile
Produzione Curno

Fabio Benzi

benzi@roboteco-italargon.it

Marino
Magarini

Assistenza tecnica
Post Vendita

Marino Magarini

magarini@roboteco-italargon.it

Marco
Mantegazza

Area
Nord-Est

Marco Mantegazza

mantegazza@roboteco-italargon.it

Ambrogio
Caiani

Responsabile
Ufficio Tecnico

Ambrogio Caiani

caiani@roboteco-italargon.it

Marco
Benigni

Responsabile
Produzione Curno

Marco Benigni

benigni@roboteco-italargon.it

Marco
Panseri

Assistenza tecnica
Post Vendita

Marco Panseri

panseri@roboteco-italargon.it

Gianni
Oleatti

Area
Nord-Ovest

Gianni Oleatti

oleatti@roboteco-italargon.it

Urbano
Manfredi

Supporto tecnico
Automotive

Urbano Manfredi

manfredi@roboteco-italargon.it

Irene
Giuliva

Ufficio
Commerciale

Irene Giuliva

giuliva@roboteco-italargon.it